A Dream Never To Be Achieved…

He is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen and will see.

His eyes are as deep as the ocean with so much to unfold.

His lips are passionate as a vampire’s desire for blood.

His silence speaks the noblest words I have never heard before.

His walk, his talk, his hue, his appearance ,

His everything makes me want to be better, makes me wanna be worth him.

The way he looks at me,makes me forget the entire world .

Those eyes make me want to spend  my entire life being lost in their depth.

His soft touch urges my heart to hold his hand for eternity.

His love, his affection makes me want to be more pretty,more lovable ,

For I want to be worth his love and affection.

He adds reason to my life.

He adds life to my being.

He adds brightness and cheer to my smile.

He brings light to my heart.

He adds sparkle to my eyes .

He is my desire.

He is my passion.

He is my first love and will be my last.

Is he real?….Yes! he is.

Is he mine?…. NO.

Will he be mine?…Do i deserve him?

I don’t know if he’ll be mine but I do know I am not worth him for he deserves better.

He is a dream I will never achieve.

                                                                                                                                                             Love Emu.

image

Aishwaraya Singh.

7 thoughts on “A Dream Never To Be Achieved…

  1. What a beautifully written, intense poem. I was moved. I kind of new it wasn’t real from the headline and incredible graphic. All your graphics are surreal. I am envious.
    I met you in the Community Pool. I help new bloggers at my site. I’d love to help you grow your blog. Tips for engaging readers, improving content, and increasing traffic are waiting for you at my site. Here is the link to my About page, so you can read more about my blog.
    http://wp.me/P6x6vQ-89
    I offer free incentives for subscribing. Nice to meet you.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

