Now that we’re strangers AGAIN..

           I liked you even then when you
                      were a stranger.
              I liked you even when you
               first came spoke to me
                  I liked you when we
               played tennis together.
           I liked you when you taught
              me to play video games.
          I liked you when you were just..
                           a friend.
           I loved you when we were the
                    best of friends.

I love you now even ,  though we’re  
     strangers….

                  …….AGAIN.

     I loved you during the pillow fights.
      I loved you during the arguments.
         I loved you when you proposed.
            I loved you when I said yes.
         I loved you when you kissed me.
          I loved you during those tight
   hugs that would often be breathtaking .
    I loved you when you held my hand.
   I loved you when you carried me over
and snuggled with my breasts in public.

I love you now even ,  though we’re        strangers….

                  …….AGAIN.

I loved you when you slowly stopped
                paying attention .
I loved you when you stopped prioritizing.
         I loved you when you ignored.
     I loved you when you walked away.
    I loved you when you stopped talking.
     I love you even now, when you are a
                      stranger again.

I love you now even ,  though we’re       strangers….

                  …….AGAIN.
I love you now even, though we’re
strangers….
              
               …….YET AGAIN.

image

25 thoughts on “Now that we’re strangers AGAIN..

  1. I am gonna start up a blog. I need someone to help me with it. Because Im a little new tothe bloggingggggg world. If we collaborate then we can write articles together. Like two writers running the same blog. Do you get that? And perhaps we could increase our follows and as well our likes. Write articles on the blog when the other isnt free….like when we hav our exams around the corner. Something like that. Also your writing seemed to strike the right cord with mine. But its your call on this. ✌ Im guessing we are of the same age too. :p im 17😂
    SEE YA.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Btw. Have you heard abt penpals?
    We’ll keep ours something like that.
    Also. Ill bring in referals from my friwnds and relatives who blog. You can do the same.
    This will help us gain maximum popularity soon.

    Like

  3. No matter how much affection two people have for each other, they can sometimes grow apart. They become “strangers again.” I’m sure I’m not the only reader who will reflect on her or his relationships.

    Thank you for following my blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

