Stories Scribbled On Sunday #7

The pain of not satisfying my passion.
The pain of not breathing over his chest.
The pain of not spending a single minute looking into each other’s eyes.
The pain of not being able to approach.
The pain of not being able to confess .
The pain of not being with him.
The pain of not getting cuddled in his arms at the end of the day.
The pain of never being loved by him.
The pain of never being held by him.
The pain of never being cared by him.
The pain of not seeing my life in his.
The pain of not being able to even die in his arms.
The pain…
                 The pain is all I get….but it’s worth for I atleast fill a trifle space in the memory of his life.

image

14 thoughts on “Stories Scribbled On Sunday #7

  1. I’ve been browsing here because you have begun following me, so I followed you home. You express intense emotions. Hope you are at peace with what has happened, and that you will find love as you deserve. I follow to see how things work out. Peace to you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

