Through Hell, ‘Heaven’

Excruciating pain you gave me.
My patience was tested till the last milimeter of the match burnt.
My wisdom you stole.
My life you tossed like ball.
My love you twisted, into things no one ever craved.
             BUT
You taught me things no one ever could.
Left a mark no one ever would.
                A lot was the pain and tolerance but what you molded me into,what you taught me…
…Is…
….wiser like than the almighty
….braver like than a lioness.
It is everything better than anything ever existed.

ThroughHell,Heaven.

image

    

Aishwarya Singh

37 thoughts on “Through Hell, ‘Heaven’

Leave a Reply

