Love is a confusion? …

                Love is a confusion.
            You don’t know what to say
             You don’t know what to do
           You don’t know what to think.
                 Love is a confusion.
                     It scares you.
                     It threatens.
                   It motivates you.
. It inspires you.

                 Love is a confusion.
                      It hurts you.
                      It heals you.
                       It nurtures.
                  Love is a confusion.
                     It brakes you.
                     It makes you.
                  Love is a confusion.

image

Aishwarya Singh

57 thoughts on “Love is a confusion? …

  1. Aish, I hope you are not confused in love now 😉
    anyway I like your poem. you expressed well with right words.
    really, love is a confusion which starts from he/she like me or not? and never ended after we get married. 🙂
    Oh, forget why I come to your blog? x)
    See your poem is confused me.
    Thank you so much for following me. I hope my blog will help you and also get amazing poem from your blog too in return. 😉
    Keep blogging because you are good in blogging… Stay connected with me because I like to read your content. 😉 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

