Where are you?

Our petty fights.

Your possessive talks.

Our never ending conversations.

My wild dreams.

Your crazy fantasies. 

The songs which exoressed the untold.

Our magical moments.

Cheeko! You called me .

Fell for my smile, you said.

Loved my voice, soothing you felt.

Told me that, you’d wait.

Wait, till I was ready.

I too waited, till I was ready.

I am, ready now.

Ready for you. Ready for us.

But…

Where are you? 

Where are you?

-Love Cheeko  ( your cheeko)

Aishwarya Singh 

Leave a Reply

