Even Today…

You were aeons ago.

Since then many have rented my heart and soul.

But…

Even today, none could possess, conquer and become the owner of it, of Me, like You.

Even today, the only place I’d wish to be, is your warm embrace. 

Even today,  just the thought of you brings a smile on to my lips.

Even today, my eyes hold your image,  your beautiful magical image as fresh as new.

Even today, my heart beat craves your sensation,  it craves to thump again.

Even today, I’d die for you to live.

And that’s how I know,

Even today, I Love You●

Love you Emu. 

#foreverandmore #youweremyfirstandwillbemylast

-Aishwarya Singh 

Leave a Reply

