Moments with him#5

Sequel: The previous ones being- Moments with him#1,#2,#3and#4.

How I wish,we could meet.

To be a part of his life on a great day.

To witness the happiness and joy.

And to know, though trivial, I too was a cause.

To embrace Him, to feel the rythm of his heart, beat. It would be a rainbow slide, straight to paradise.

How I wish, I could tell Him, ‘I love You’.

How,  I want to gift Him Me.

Smiles mock me.

When I come to think, so much to express but only a few words from a distant place managed to reach Him.

How I wish, the hidden feelings and love could reach Him too

They say…

True love can sense even when far, miles apart.

And

What’s meant to be shall always be.

Are Him and I meant to be?

Only time will tellโ—

-Aishwarya Singh 





8 thoughts on “Moments with him#5

Leave a Reply

